

DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL Mathurapur, Shivnaryanpur Result of Academic session -2020-2021

Class- VII A

R.No.	Name of the student	Result
1	AASTHA KUMARI RAI	Promoted
2	ABHINAV KUMAR	Promoted
3	ABHINAV KUMAR SINGH	Promoted
4	ADARSH KUMAR	Promoted
5	ADITYA KUMAR	Promoted
6	AKASH KUMAR	UC
7	ALAKH ANAND	Promoted
8	ALOK KUMAR CHOUDHARY	
9	AMAN KUMAR PANDEY	Promoted
10	AMRIT KUMAR	Promoted
11	ANAND RAJ GUPTA	Promoted
12	ANANYA	Promoted
13	ANKIT TIWARI	Promoted
14	ANNU KUMARI	Promoted
15	ANSHU KUMARI	Promoted
16	ANURAG ANAND	Promoted
17	ANUSHKA KUMARI	Promoted
18	ANUSHKA RAJ	Promoted
19	APARI KUMARI	Promoted
20	ARADHYA	Promoted
21	AREFA KHATOON	
22	ARUSHI KUMARI	Promoted
23	ARYAN GUPTA	Promoted
24	ASISH RAJ RANJAN	UC
25	AYUSH KUMAR	UC

R.No.	Name of the student	Result
26	BHAGYA SHREE	Promoted
27	CHANDRA SHEKHAR AZAD	
28	DEEPRASHMI	Promoted
29	DEEPU KUMAR	Promoted
30	DIVYANG CHOURASIA	Promoted
31	FAIZ HUSSAIN	Promoted
32	GOBIND RAJ	Promoted
33	GOURAV NARAYAN	
34	HARSH DEV SONI	
35	HARSH KUMAR	Promoted
36	JEEVESH BHAGAT	Promoted
37	JULI KUMARI	Promoted
38	KHUSHI KUMARI	Promoted
39	KISHAN KUMAR	Promoted
40	MAHI GUPTA	Promoted
41	MANISH KUMAR	UC
42	MANMOHAN	Promoted
43	MD SAMIR	UC
44	MD.ZAFAR IMAM	Promoted
45	MERAJ ANSARI	UC
46	MINAKSHI KUMARI	
47	NANDANI KUMARI	Promoted
48	NEDA FATMA	UC
49	NISHIKANT MAHTO	Promoted
50	PALAK SINGH	Promoted
51	PALLAVI JAISAWAL	Promoted
52	PRANITA RANI	Promoted
53	PRINCE KUMAR	
54	PRINCE KUMAR	
55	PRINCE RAJ	Promoted
56	PRINCE RAJ	Promoted
57	PRINCE SINGH	Promoted
58	SUMAN KUMAR SONI	
59	VIBHOR GUPTA	Promoted
60	VISWAJEET KUMAR	Promoted

PRINCIPAL